I Recomend "Zero Time" by T.W. Fendley

10 Mar

I just finished reading a great novel.   “Zero Time” by T.W. Fendley, offers an interesting take on the Mayan “end of the world” prophesy.  If you’re tired of tabloid sensationalism, bad movies and doomsday prophets who never bothered!
to research the subject, this book is for you.  Great characters, vivid descriptions of ancient civilizations and believable spirituality make this book well worth reading. 

 

Zero_time_sm-1

One Response to “I Recomend "Zero Time" by T.W. Fendley”

  1. lorraine dopson June 8, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

    Hi Sandra, I’ve just discovered you. I too love prehistory. People say my book, The Light at the End of the World, is better than the Cave Bear series. It takes place at the end of the last ice age in the tim!
    e of the Great Mother, a tale of consciousness and catastrophe. I hope you check out my website, LorraineDopson.com. Best wishes in your endeavors,Sincerely,Lorraine Dopson

Leave a Reply

