New Release by the End of this Month

9 Dec

If all goes, well, my first short story collection, In the Balance will be available in e-book format by the end of December.  A fitting end to 2012 IMHO.  (I just hope everyone else will agree.)  The collection will include my first two professionaly published short stories and a novelette set in the same universe as my two novels, Daughter of the Goddess Lands and Shadow of the Horsemen.

Speaking of novels, my total sales are now over 2.000 in Kindle alone.  (Hopefully it’s ok to boast on one’s blog; would that be bloasting? blogsting?)

Happy holidays to everyone out there!

 

2 Responses to “New Release by the End of this Month”

  1. Greg Mucci December 23, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    Season’s Greetings, Sandy,I’ve been keeping my eyes open about In the Balance. Enjoy the season.Greg

  2. jane herner March 22, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

    By you have audible.com ?

Leave a Reply

