Image

New Address; Same Me

26 Apr

New Address; Same Me

I’ve just moved from Posterous to WordPress, and am trying to learn my way around. Hopefully, my old files will join us here soon.

2 Responses to “New Address; Same Me”

  1. Mary S. Black July 5, 2014 at 7:25 pm #

    Hi Sandy, I’d like to invite you promote your books on my blog this coming year. http://www.marysblack@wordpress.com. How do I contact you?

    • sandywriter2013 July 7, 2014 at 4:54 pm #

      You can e-mail at sandywriter@yahoo.com. What’s up with your site? I tried to visit it, but got a “Taken down” notice. Did I hit the wrong keys? Hope everything’s ok!

Leave a Reply

