Can’t Miss Summer Events!

19 Jun

This year, I will be ringing in the Summer Solstice with a guest post from Gail Z. Martin. Want to know more about mythology in fantasy? Gail dishes on my blog this Friday, June 21st!

Later in the season, I will be hosting an Author Q&A on Goodreads.com, where I will answer questions about my books, or anything else my readers might want to ask about.

And until I go back to my classroom (August 19, gasp!) I will be working on Book 3 in the Kalie’s Journey series: Keepers of the Ancient Wisdom.

Leave a Reply

