From the Ashes: An Alternate History Novel is Now Out!

14 Jul

The novel I’ve spent 20 years writing is now available on Amazon in kindle format.

I hope those of you who have enjoyed my prehistoric fiction will give this foray into the old question, “What if Germany had won WWII?” a try.  And I hope to hear what you think of it.

Those who prefer to stick with prehistory, fear not.  There will be not one, but two new works coming in 2016!

AshesCover

2 Responses to “From the Ashes: An Alternate History Novel is Now Out!”

  1. Emily Hale July 15, 2015 at 10:58 am #

    When will it be available on amazon.co.uk?

    • sandywriter2013 July 15, 2015 at 6:06 pm #

      It’s out in the UK now. But perhaps you know that, as I just saw that I have one sale there. You, perhaps? 🙂 If not: I had to fix a couple of problems this morning, so it went off-line for a short time. Hopefully, it’s back up now. I hope you enjoy the book, and I look forward to hearing what you think!

Leave a comment